Skip to main content

Staff

Vicky Dawley - District Managervicky@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1291
Kris Lamkin - Controllerkris@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1296
Tom Mc Cubbins - Project Managertom@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)200-1231
Kevin Greer - Project Managerkevin@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1297
Rob Rianda - Project Managerrob@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1294
Brin Greer - Outreach Education Managerbrin@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1295
Mark Ewing - Lead Conservation Technicianmark@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1280
Jon Barrett - Project Managerjon@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1293
Emmy Westlake - Project Manageremmy@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1292
Jennifer Zirkle - Administrationjennifer@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1298
Mariana Rangel - Office Assistantmariana@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1299
Rose Joseph - GrizzlyCorps Fellowrose@tehamacountyrcd.org(530)727-1280